Text Size

Contact

Mailing Address: 

Judith & Norman Alix Art Gallery   
147 Lochiel Street 
Sarnia, Ontario 
N7T 0B4

Phone: 519-336-8127 
Fax: 519-336-8128             

Staff Directory:

Lisa Daniels - Curator/Director, ext. 3224
lisa.daniels@county-lambton.on.ca


Kristi Sills, Coordinator - Gallery Operations, ext. 3229
kristi.sills@county-lambton.on.ca


Sonya Blazek - Assistant Curator, ext. 3220
sonya.blazek@county-lambton.on.ca

Shelly Mallon - Art Collection Officer, ext. 3222
shelly.mallon@county-lambton.on.ca

Ann Helps - Senior Gallery Clerk, ext. 3226
ann.helps@county-lambton.on.ca


Dale Workman - Senior Preparator and Facility Support, ext. 3234

dale.workman@county-lambton.on.ca


Stephen Korzenstein - Assistant Preparator and Facility Support, ext. 3233

stephen.korzenstein@county-lambton.on.ca


Marketing/Communications/Media Inquiries:

Kayla van Zon
kvanzon@interkom.ca


Program Registration Inquiries:
Ann Helps - Senior Gallery Clerk, ext. 3226
ann.helps@county-lambton.on.ca