Font Size: A A A

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Instagram

Staff Directory

Mailing Address

Judith & Norman Alix Art Gallery
147 Lochiel Street
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 0B4

Phone: 519-336-8127
Fax: 519-336-8128

Staff Listing

Kristi Sills - Gallery Operations Supervisor
519-336-8127 ext. 3229
kristi.sills@county-lambton.on.ca

Dale Workman - Facility & Exhibition Supervisor
519-336-8127 ext. 3234
dale.workman@county-lambton.on.ca

Sonya Blazek - Curator/Supervisor
519-336-8127 ext. 3220
sonya.blazek@county-lambton.on.ca

Anna Miccolis - Community Art & Education Coordinator
519-336-8127 ext. 3223
anna.miccolis@county-lambton.on.ca

Kathleen Annett - Senior Clerk/Community Engagement
519-336-8127 ext. 3226
kathleen.annett@county-lambton.on.ca

Yesenia Samuel - Gallery Clerk
519-336-8127 ext. 3231
yesenia.samuel@county-lambton.on.ca

Shelly Mallon - Collections/Preparator
519-336-8127 ext. 3222
shelly.mallon@county-lambton.on.ca

Tim Churchill - Facilities/Preparator
519-336-8127 ext. 3233
tim.churchill@county-lambton.on.ca

Marketing/Communications/Media Inquiries:
Kayla van Zon
kvanzon@interkom.ca

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound.
The support of the Government of Ontario, through the Ministry of Tourism and Culture is acknowledged.
Copyright © 2017 The Judith and Norman Alix Art Gallery. All rights reserved.
Designed & Developed by Interkom Inc. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions